Management Staff

Arangu L. Ngundam, BS, MBA, RN, CEO

     e: angundam@ultimatehealthschool.com

Dr. Pamela Smith, DNP, RN, Director of Nursing

      e: psmith@ultimatehealthschool.com

Julia Robinson, Human Resources/Career Services Counselor 

     e: jrobinson@ultimatehealthschool.com

Cecilia Cardenas, Registrar& Student Services

     e: csalas88@ultimatehealthschool.com

Bellina Forbin, CFO

     e: bforbin@ultimatehealthschool.com

Splendour Eriekpare, Admissions 

     e: usplendour@ultimatehealthschool.com

Wisdom Israel, Account Representative

     e: usplendour@ultimatehealthschool.com

Faculty

Mabel Brempong, BSN, RN, Lead Faculty

     e: mbrempong@ultimatehealthschool.com

Julius Ayamba, BSN, RN

     e: jayamba@ultimatehealthschool.com

Carol Cabahug, BSN, RN

     e: erica@ultimatehealthschool.com

Ayodola Jatto, MSN, RN

      e: ajatto@ultimatehealthschool.com

Donna Manwarren, LPN

     e: dmanwarren@ultimatehealthschool.com

Alanvin Orpia, BSN, RN

     e: aorpia@ultimatehealthschool.com

Agnes Viray, BSN, RN

     e: aviray@ultimatehealthschool.com

    

Start Your Healthcare Education Today

Curriculums & Programs

Contact Us

7839 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109

Get Directions

(571) 379-7045
(703) 933-9430
(571) 208-0513 (Fax)

Copyright © 2014 Ultimate Health School. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us